OpenLine and Contact Information

Huntington Ingalls Industries offers an anonymous and confidential means to voice concerns or report a suspected violation of our Code of Ethics and Business Conduct without fear of retaliation or coercion. The OpenLine (1-877-631-0020) is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week, and is administered by an external supplier.

Individuals who witness or suspect that anyone is acting against our Code of Ethics and Business Conduct should raise the concern immediately with their management, Human Resources, Business Conduct Officer (BCO) or the OpenLine.

For additional information on the ethics program, including ethics and business conduct policies and procedures, training, publications and other materials, contact information for site Business Conduct Officers, or to raise an ethics or compliance question or concern, contact one of the ethics offices:

Corporate

Kenneth Rogers
Business Conduct Officer
4101 Washington Ave.
Newport News, VA 23607
kenny.rogers@hii-co.com

Ingalls Shipbuilding

Dorothy Shaw
Business Conduct Officer
1000 Jerry St Pe Highway (Ethics Office)
Pascagoula, MS 39567
dorothy.shaw@hii-ingalls.com

Newport News Shipbuilding

Chavis Harris
Business Conduct Officer
4101 Washington Ave.
Bldg 500-1 (Ethics Office)
Newport News, VA 23607
chavis.harris@hii-nns.com

Technical Solutions

Kelly Carlan
Business Conduct Officer
Fleet Support Group
5701 Cleveland Street, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
kelly.carlan@hii-tsd.com

MaryAnn Davis
Business Conduct Officer
Fleet Support Group, San Diego Shipyard
1995 Bayfront St.
San Diego, CA 92113-2122
mdavis@continentalmaritime.com

Nichole Cobb
Business Conduct Officer
Nuclear & Environmental Group
105 Technology Dr. Ste. 190
Broomfield, CO 80021
nichole.l.cobb@hii-nns.com

Billie Cook
Business Conduct Officer
Nuclear & Environmental Group
11850 Jefferson Ave. (Ethics Office)
Newport News VA 23607
billie.j.cook@hii-nns.com

Peter Hardwick
Business Conduct Officer
Integrated Mission Solutions Group
12730 Fair Lakes Circle
Fairfax, VA 22033
peter.hardwick@hii-tsd.com

Fermeen Fazal
Business Conduct Officer
Oil & Gas Group
4808 Loop Central Drive, Suite 137
Houston, TX 77081-2355
fermeen.fazal@hii-upi.com